Menu

Independent Installers / Fitters / Contractors

We can recommend self employed installers / fitter that we work with closely, these installers / fitters are often a great deal cheaper than our own installation service.
 
Highly Recommended Installers

Osorio log cabin installation - 07538089609- Install748@gmail.com - All UK - Bedford
Richard Lowe - 07511 910428 - Rlowe1@sky.com - All UK - London
Warren Young - 07988642160 - warrenyoung45@hotmail.com - All UK
John Heard - 07985497988 - john.heard@ymail.com - http://www.buildings4gardens.co.uk/ All UK - Manchester
Kevin Binfield of B.C.S. - 07716246189 - kbinfield@hotmail.com - Dorset - Surrounding Counties
Alan Storey - 07729107419 - alan.storey@live.com - ALL UK

Scotland
Ian Grant - 07988 405973 - ian.grant22@tiscali.co.uk

Recommended Installers
Customers have used these fitters below but are not specifically recommended by us as we have had mixed reports on their work.

Rob Nye 07979150858 - brscarpentry@hotmail.co.uk
Marc Calland - 07834 030274 - msc.installation@googlemail.com - Northwest Based
Jake Burns - jakeburns74@gmail.com 07702231936 / 07546410261
 
 

More Information

Answers to most questions can also be found by typing into the search bar in the widget or our info center or please contact us to help you further with any questions you have.